Customer Reviews

At Your Canada Drug Store Customer Care, we are committed to providing 100% satisfaction to our cusotmers. See what our customers have to say about their service by reviewing the customer reviews below. If you would like to comment on your experience, Click here to Leave a Review, otherwise you may Contact Us.

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 64 reviews)
Excellent87%
Very good9%
Average2%
Poor0%
Terrible2%

5.0 rating
May 9, 2019

The knowledgable staff was very accommodating. Made it easy to order!

Charlie
5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

Excellent service

Brian
5.0 rating
April 26, 2019

My 9 year old had an anaphylactic reaction to something and was prescribed an Epi pen junior. After driving around to every pharmacy in my town, and calling every surrounding city and state– we were finally directed to inquiring at YCDSCC. We discovered there was some kind of shortage with the manufacturers in the U.S.?
I called and spoke to the most helpful lady yesterday who eased my worries, and instructed me on how easy it was to go through this company!
What a RELIEF!!!
She set up my account for me, walked me through the entire process. I am so pleased with the company. I will most likely be switching all of our prescriptions to this place!

Kim Williams
5.0 rating
April 23, 2019

Excellent service, very nice people all around. I received my medication in 2 weeks and my sister referred me so they gave me a $15 discount for my next order!

Julie S
5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Easy to order. Good pricing!

Gene K
5.0 rating
April 20, 2019

Ordering was easy and prices are competitive. Sending RX was easy , good communication.

Clifford Elliot
5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

pleased with pleasant customer service and prompt delivery

Pam Neville
5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Very helpful, made ordering easy. Will be ordering again in future!

Rosanna
5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

Staff made it easy to order and helped me find the best price for my medication. Very friendly and professional!

Samuel R.
4.0 rating
April 11, 2019

All of the representatives I’ve spoken to are very nice and I was happy to get to talk to a pharmacist for counselling when I couldn’t decide whether to take the name-brand or generic version of my medication.

Luke S
4.0 rating
April 10, 2019

Even though they could not accept my Visa the Your Canada Drug Store team was very helpful for my first time ordering and explained my options thoroughly. They really know their stuff!

Dean

Response from *** TEST ***

Dear Dean
Thanks for you review. Unfortunately legitimate Canadian online pharmacies have all been painted with the same brush as Rogue Pharmacies that do not require prescriptions. For this reason Mastercard and Visa recently implemented an initiative that prevents us from accepting these payment types. Pharmacies that offer these payment types are subject to huge monetary fines. Please see more info here: Why no Credit Cards

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Everyone here is so nice and very professional, and I was able to save a lot on my thyroid medicine! You guys really helped me out, I will be ordering again!

Erin
5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

Was pleasantly surprised when I inquired about medication and its price and I was responded to right away. Your Canada Drug Store made ordering quick and easy. Their reps were very friendly and professional!

Gerald Stein
5.0 rating
March 15, 2019

Easy, just plain easy – Caity was on top of her game, answering questions and offering solutions. And your pricing !

Ren Knopf
5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Very happy with the people, very polite and helpful and ordering was easy.

Maureen
5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Very professional and efficient

Paul K. Secord
5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Online ordering was easy and quick. Will recommend this company

WH
5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

Great pharmacy! Glad to get my med at a great price!

Julie Mills
1.0 rating
February 26, 2019

I was told when ordering, my bank account would not be billed until my order was shipped. The money came out of my account on 2/20/19. As of 2/26/19 the only update is, a label has been created. I was told when ordering, it would take 7 to 10 days to receive. i just got off the phone with customer service and was told 14 to 28 days from date shipped. Oh, am i pissed.

Lawrence Weber

Response from *** TEST ***

Dear Mr. Webber, It was nice talking to you and once again I am so sorry for the misinformation our customer service rep provided to you. The order was shipped out express post on Monday. Due to the nature of the medication and the fact that Canadapost does not ship on the weekends we elected to ship it out on Monday. We wanted to ensure it was not sitting in some warehouse over the weekend. Once again I am sorry as this should have been communicated to you.

5.0 rating
February 26, 2019

so polite and answered all of my questions.

barbara
5.0 rating
February 25, 2019

The website was very easy to navigate and ordering was extremely easy.

Connie Hallick
5.0 rating
February 19, 2019

Got my meds in 12 days and exactly what I ordered for a fair price. Will be doing more business with you, thanks.

Tracy
5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

Always a pleasant experience. Orders are shipped fast and I know I’m getting top quality meds at a fair price.

Francis Turner
5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

I live in Iowa and have just started using YourCanadaDrugStore.com. I LOVE how inexpensive my medicine is through them. I would not be able to get any of my meds for the discount price I am getting here! Thank You So Much!

Anne
5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Excellent!

TR
5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Great service, very professional, quick delivery, and fine product.

Pat
5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Best experience I have ever had with a Canadian Pharmacy. I sent two emails with questions and they were answered by the next day. Prices were fair and shipping was super fast. I will definitely be ordering from this pharmacy again.

Denise T Haselhuhn
4.0 rating
January 8, 2019

very easy to navigate website, process went smoothly and credit card accepted AND free shipping! what’s not to like? I’ll give you the 5th star when I see how fulfillment works out.

MR
5.0 rating
December 31, 2018

This is my first order, and the process went very well. Ordering through Canada is a great savings from the same drugs from a US company.

Jerome Meisel
5.0 rating
December 26, 2018

Easy to contact, swift information and action. What’s not to like!

Martha de llosa
5.0 rating
December 22, 2018

This is a legitimate service. I saved money and my order arrived much sooner than published.

David White
5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

very easy

Charles W Johansen
5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgeable customer service reps, responsive pharmacist. Order arrived when expected and was exactly what I’d ordered. A great savings over prices in the US; quality the same if not better.

Donna McCormick
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

My two orders had no problems. Keep up the good work.

Kim
5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

Very satisfied with the customer service and delivery

Gary Packer
5.0 rating
December 10, 2018

Everything went smoothly, will reorder

Gavin James
5.0 rating
December 6, 2018

I have been using Canada Drugs for my wifes medication for many years , and they were always very responsible and showed to care seriously about her , calling, and following up. I am glad I found them.

Gianluigi Colciago
5.0 rating
December 5, 2018

The prices were highly competitive .The customer service rep was Extremely knowledgeable and very patient with this 67-year-old fool.

Larry Dunwody
5.0 rating
November 30, 2018

Good prices and easy to deal with

Dennis
5.0 rating
November 23, 2018

Thank you for my order, I sure like your service.

Karen
5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

First time order, all went smooth, good savings

Ron Woods
5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

Good service, thanks

Gary
4.0 rating
November 17, 2018

The staff made it very easy for me to fill my prescriptions. Other websites made it difficult for me to place an order. I`m glad that the staff was able to accommodate me.

Jasmine P
5.0 rating
November 13, 2018

I really did not know what I was going to do when my old Canadian pharmacy closed down. Thank goodness I found these guys through the Pharmacy Checker! It was so easy to place my order online and I had my medicine within a couple weeks. Will definitely be ordering again.

Bernard M.
3.0 rating
November 9, 2018

I had an unexpected shortage of medication for my puppy recently and called to get him a refill of his medicine. It was very stressful and I’m glad I had someone to reach out to help me with it. I wish there was a way to get it quicker to me in an emergency but I know they tried their best.

Jackie.

Response from *** TEST ***

Hi Jackie, Unfortunately the only way we can ship medications across the border is via Canada Post. We do offer an Expresspost 3-4 day option but with the Canada Post revolving strikes delivery has been unpredictable. We hope the strike will be over soon.

5.0 rating
November 9, 2018

I had a really great conversation with the rep about my medical needs. The person on the phone seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I felt safe and comfortable dealing with a Canadian company over the phone. I’d recommend this service to anyone.

Ken
4.0 rating
November 8, 2018

Great price on my medication, super easy to order, nice staff! The only thing was that my medication took a few extra days getting to me, other than that I’m very happy with my experience.

Gary S.
5.0 rating
November 8, 2018

Wow, I am so blown away by the customer service here! There was a problem shipping my medications and it was taking way longer than it was supposed to. As soon as I told their customer service department they reshipped it with express shipping for free! I was so worried I was going to run out but they made sure to call me and update me a lot so I knew where the medication was and when it would be getting to me and sure enough it arrived in time! Thank you!

Laura
5.0 rating
October 18, 2018

I PURCHASED FROM CANADADRUGS.COM, WHOM THE US FDA PUT OUT OF BUSINESS.
MY FIRST ORDER FROM CANADA DRUGSTORE.COM WAS EASY.
I WAS SET UP BY GILE, WHO WAS VERY HELPFUL AND RECEIVED MY MEDICINE IN A SHORTER TIME THAN FROM CANADA DRUG.
DR. BERNARD MILLER

DR. BERNARD MILLER, CALIFORNIA
5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

I had an excellent experience ordering my medicine. The ordering process was super-easy, the price unbeatable, and the package arrived in a week.

Stefan

 

See More Customer Reviews
Submit a Review